Category: Maritime Council of Machinists

Meet your new Maritime Council of Machinists Executive Officers!

Back Row (L-R) Zita Hildebrandt, Paul Gaudet, Richard McGuire, Andrew MacFarlane Front Row (L-R) Chris Arseneau, Sylvain Bainbridge, Chris Snelgrove, Rhonda Duhme, Donna Boudreau Stan Pickthall officiating (Photo credit: Carlos DaCosta)

The Maritime Council of Machinists met for their biennial conference on September 22 and 23 at the Delta Halifax. Stan Pickthall, IAMAW General Vice-President Canadian Territory attended the conference and swore in the newly elected executive officers. President Paul Gaudet Secretary-Treasurer Donna Boudreau Vice-President N.S Andrew MacFarlane Vice-President N.B. Richard McGuire Trustee N.S. Sylvain Bainbridge […]